How can Admin delete/remove a Facility on ADDA?

How can Admin delete/remove a Facility on ADDA?

On ADDA, the facility once added cannot be deleted/removed. Facility can be made inactive if not being used, which can be again made active as and when required.
‚Äč
Please follow the below steps to move an active facility to Inactive:

Step 1: Login to ADDA -->> Facility & Activity -->> Setup -->> Under Active Facilities, search for the facility and click on "Edit".

  

Step 2: Scroll down at the last and you will find "Facility Active?", select the radio button as "Inactive" -->> Once done, click on "Update Facility".


    • Related Articles

    • How can Admin setup facility on ADDA?

      The facility can be the services/benefits availed by the residents by booking them in advance. Facilities can be your Apartment complex's  Clubhouse, Function Hall, Swimming Pool, TT court, Gym, etc.   To set up the facilities: Step 1: Login to ADDA ...
    • How can Admin delete/remove Activity on ADDA?

      On ADDA, the Activity once added cannot be deleted/removed. Activity can be made inactive if not being done anymore, which can be again made active as and when required. Please follow the below steps to move an active facility to Inactive: Step 1: ...
    • How to monitor facility bookings?

      To track & approve the booking: Login to ADDA Portal -->> Facility & activity -->> Facility >> Facility Bookings >> Search the Facility and fetch the details. Admin can approve/cancel the bookings from here.   
    • How to cancel a facility booking using my ADDA App?

      Note: A user can cancel a facility booking before the payment is made. Once the payment is posted, then only the admin owns access to cancel the booking. Also, the advance booking option is available for facility booking as per the facility setting ...
    • How can I approve/delete the user awaiting approval using ADDA Admin App?

      The users awaiting approval in your ADDA can be approved from the ADDA Admin App -->> Users -->> Awaiting Approvals tab -->> Search & Click on the user to either approve or delete the user.