How to deactivate the user from a unit, who is the owner of multiple units?

How to deactivate the user from a unit, who is the owner of multiple units?

lease follow the steps below to deactivate a user from a unit, , who is the owner of multiple units:

Step 1: Login to ADDA >> Admin >> Units & Users >> Approved Users

Step 2: Search for the user >> Click on the name below the search option >> On the Right hand side of the page, you will find an option to “Edit Profile” >> Click on “Edit Profile”, in the new popup window, go to the Unit section >> Click on Delete symbol next to the Unit >> Update.




 

    • Related Articles

    • How to deactivate the user who has sold/left the unit?

      Please follow the steps below to deactivate a user from a unit: Login to ADDA>>Admin>>Units & Users>>Approved Users>>Search for the user>>Click on the name and on the right hand side you will find an option to “Deactivate the user”. 
    • How to deactivate the unit?

      If there are any units that are sold or vacant where you don't want the financial entries to be posted, then you can deactivate those units. Go to Income tracker>>Track units>>Click on deactivate unit column against the unit which you want to ...
    • How to add more than one user to a single unit?

      Admin may need to create more than one user accounts for a flat, like for Spouse, Parents, Tenants, etc. On ADDA you can create multiple users accounts for a Unit, as easily as you create a single user account. Please follow the below steps to create ...
    • How to switch between multiple units in the same apartment using ADDA App?

      If you are registered with multiple units in the same community you can switch between them by following the below steps : Login to ADDA -> Click on "My Unit" -> Click on your unit number below the "My Unit" label -> Drop down appears with unit ...
    • How to delete the unit?

      Go to Income tracker>>Track units>>Click on delete option against the unit which you want to delete>>Save changes. Note: 1.If a flat was wrongly created by mistake, and a receipt got posted against that flat, it can never be deleted ( otherwise there ...